Skip To Main Content

About FM Elementary

FMCSD has two locations for elementary school: Richardson and Lincoln Elementary.

Richardson Elementary

3301 Ave L, Fort Madison, IA 52627

(319) 372-2765

ToddDWEB

Todd Dirth, Richardson Principal

todd.dirth@fmcsd.org

TammySWEB

Tammy Schneider, Richardson Secretary

tammy.schneider@fmcsd.org

(319) 372-2765 ext. 5002

JadeNWEB

Jade Nabors, Richardson Secretary

jade.nabors@fmcsd.org

(319) 372-2765 ext. 5001

Jill Stull, Richardson Professional School Counselor

jill.stull@fmcsd.org

(319) 372-2765 ext. 5105

Lincoln Elementary

1326 Ave E, Fort Madison, IA 52627

(319) 372-2896

ChrisSWEB

Christina Schelich. Lincoln Principal

christina.schelich@fmcsd.org

KaitlinBWEB

Kaitlin Bailey, Lincoln Secretary

kaitlin.bailey@fmcsd.org

(319) 372-2896 ext. 4001

LindseyPWEB

Lindsay Pech, Lincoln Secretary

lindsay.pech@fmcsd.org

(319) 372-2896 ext. 4021

Alyssa Devericks, Lincoln Social Worker

alyssa.devericks@fmcsd.org